Towns' responses to providing a member to the Steering Committee for the Bertie County CTP as of 12-16-2009

| Town | Response | Member | Position |
|----------------------------|----------|---------------|-----------------|
| Bertie County | Yes | Tracy White | Planner |
| Town of Colerain | Not yet | | |
| Town of Aulander | Not yet | | |
| Town of Lewiston-Woodville | Yes | Dayle Vaughan | Commissioner |
| Town of Kelford | Not yet | | |
| Town of Powellsville | Yes | Thomas Asbell | Mayor |
| Town of Roxobel | Not yet | | |
| Town of Windsor | Yes | Hoyt Cooper | |
| Town of Askewville | Yes | John Pierce | Mayor |