## Eastern Merger Invitee List Century Center A, Structures Design Conference Room 1000 Birch Ridge Dr, Raleigh, NC February 20, 2019 STIP No. R-5709

## NC 211 FROM US 15/501 IN ABERDEEN TO SR 1244 (WEST PALMER STREET)/ SR 1311(MOCKINGBIRD HILL ROAD) IN RAEFORD WIDEN TO MULTILANES

Time:	Requestor:	STIP No. <b>R-5709</b>
February 20, 2019	Elmo Vance	Division: 8
1p.m 3:00 p.m.		Counties: Moore and Hoke
		Purpose: Concurrence Points 2Rev and 2A
<b>Project Team Leads</b>	:	
FHWA – Ron Lucas		NCDWR – April Norton
USACE – Andrew Williams		NCDOT – Elmo Vance and Pam Williams
Team Members:		
USEPA – N/A  (In an email dated 2-5-18, Chris Militscher stated that "EPA would be 'N/A' on the Merger concurrence forms for this widening project."		SHPO – Renee Gledhill-Earley
USFWS – Gary Jordan		NCWRC – Travis Wilson
NMFS – N/A USFS – N/A USCG – N/A NCDMF – N/A NCDCM – N/A		LRRPO – Janet Robertson TARPO – Matthew Day FAMPO – Joel Strickland
SUPPORT STAFF:		
Division – Brandon Jones Division – Reuben Blakley Division – Aligan Klutts		Structures – <i>Keith Paschal</i> Roadway Design – <i>Tatia White</i>
Division – Alison Kluttz  HES – Shane Peterson HES – Harrison Marshall HES – Vanessa Patrick HES – Missy Pair		Roadway Design – Piotr Stojda  TPD – Scott Walston TPD – Julie Bogle TPD – Liamcy Hogan-Rivera TPD – Hemal Shah
NES – Tyler Stanton NES – Gordon Cashin		Congestion Management – <i>Doumit Ishak</i> Congestion Management – <i>Nicholas Lineberger</i>
Hydraulics – <i>Jay Twisdale</i> ROW – <i>Bill Scholl</i> Rail Division – <i>Jim Harris</i>		Consultant (Planning) – Kristina Miller, Robin Pugh and Tris Ford
Roadside – <i>Mark Thompson</i> Roadside – <i>Jennifer Parish</i>		Consultant (Roadway Design) – Brandon McInnis and Mary Mays Yahl
Communications – Andrew Barksdale		Consultant (Cong. Mngt) – Shreyas Bharadwaj
Utilities – Tanga Sampson		
Facilitator: Consultan	t + PMU Team	