Eastern Merger Invitee List Century Center A, Structures Design Conference Room 1000 Birch Ridge Dr, Raleigh, NC February 21, 2019 STIP No. R-5808

US 158 from SR 1002 (Acorn Hill Road) to Pasquotank County Line

Time:	Requestor:		STIP No.: R-5808
8:00 am to 10am	Ryan Shook		Division: 1
February 21, 2019			County: Gates and Pasquotank
1 ebidary 21, 2013			Purpose: CP 1 and 2 Merger Meeting
Project Team Leads:			
FHWA – Ron Lucas		USACE – Kyle W. Barnes	
NCDOT – Ryan Shook			
Team Members:			
USEPA – Amanetta Somerville		ARPO – Melody Wilkins	
USFWS – Gary Jordan		SHPO – Renee Gledhill-Earley	
NCWRC – Travis Wilson		NCDEQ – Garcy Ward	
NCDCM – Shane Staples		NCDCM – Greg Daisey	
SUPPORT STAFF:			
Division 1 – Brooks Braswell		Division 1 – Gretchen Byrum	
Division 1 – Barry Hobbs		Division 1 – Ryan Shook	
Division 1 – Paul Williams		EPU – Colin Mellor	
Consultant – Teresa Gresham		Consultant – Carroll Collins	
(Teresa.gresham@kimley-horn.com)		(carroll.collins@kimley-horn.com)	
Consultant – Colin Frosch		USFWS Great Dismal Swamp – Chris Lowie	
(colin.frosch@kimley-horn.com)			