EASTERN MERGER INVITEE LIST

Structures Design Conference Room NCDOT Century Center Complex January 16, 2019 STIP No.: R-5709

Concurrence Points 2Rev and 2A

Time:	Requestor:	STIP No. R-5709	
January 16, 2019,	Elmo Vance	Division: 8	
3:00 p.m.		Counties: Moore and Hoke	
		Purpose: Concurrence Points 2Rev and 2A	
Project Team Lea	nds:		
FHWA – Ron Lucas		NCDWR – April Norton	
USACE – Andrew Williams		NCDOT – Elmo Vance and Pam Williams	
Team Members:			
USEPA – N/A (In an email dated 2-5-18, Chris Militscher stated that "EPA would be 'N/A' on the Merger concurrence forms for this widening project."		SHPO – Renee Gledhill-Earley	
USFWS – Gary Jordan		NCWRC – Travis Wilson	
NMFS – N/A USFS – N/A USCG – N/A NCDMF – N/A NCDCM – N/A		LRRPO – Janet Robertson TARPO – Matthew Day FAMPO – Joel Strickland	
SUPPORT STAF	F:		
Division – Brandon Jones Division – Reuben Blakley Division – Alison Kluttz		Structures – <i>Keith Paschal</i> Roadway Design – <i>Tatia White</i> Roadway Design – <i>Piotr Stojda</i>	
HES – Shane Peterson HES – Harrison Marshall HES – Vanessa Patrick HES – Missy Pair		TPD – Scott Walston TPD – Julie Bogle TPD – Liamcy Hogan-Rivera TPD – Hemal Shah	
NES – Tyler Stanton NES – Gordon Cashin		Congestion Management – <i>Doumit Ishak</i> Congestion Management – <i>Nicholas Lineberger</i>	
Hydraulics – <i>Jay Twisdale</i> ROW – <i>Bill Scholl</i> Rail Division – <i>Jim Harris</i>		Consultant (Planning) – Kristina Miller, Robin Pugh and Tris Ford	
Roadside – <i>Mark Thompson</i> Roadside – <i>Jennifer Parish</i>		Consultant (Roadway Design) – Brandon McInnis and Mary Mays Yahl	
Communications – Andrew Barksdale		Consultant (Cong. Mngt) – <i>Shreyas Bharadwaj</i>	
Utilities – Tanga Sampson			
Facilitator: Consul	Facilitator: Consultant + PMU Team		