NCDOT - LMDA Community Service Building Liaisons (as of March 5, 2018)

- Transportation Building:
 - 1st Floor & P2 Dana Frerichs
 - 2nd Floor Annex Angela Greene
 - 3rd Floor Clayton Heath & William King
 - 4th Floor TBD
 - 5th Floor TBD
 - 6th Floor Cynthia Squires
- Aviation Division Leah Roberts
- Beryl Road: Eric Arnold
- Capital Boulevard Rail Yard: Greg Keel
- · Century Center:
 - Building A Lakeisha Timmons
 - Building B Jimmy Travis
- Chapanoke/Training & Development: Donna Murphy
- DMV New Bern Ave: Lee Roach
- Greenfield Parkway- Garner: Mike Reese and Cathy Smith (OSOW)
- Joint Forces HQ/ National Guard Building: Natasha Tinsley
- New Hope Center: Amy Grice
- Raney Building: Adrian Atkinson
- Division 2 Offices Kinston: Chasidy Ward
- Division 3 Offices:
 - Wilmington: Jessi Leonard
 - Jacksonville: Trevor Carroll
- Division 4 Offices Wilson: Melissa Newcomb
- Division 5 Offices Durham: Kathy Smith
- Division 6 Offices Fayetteville: Mary Jackson
- Division 7 Offices Greensboro: Stanley Buff
- Division 8 Offices Aberdeen:
- Division 9 Offices Winston-Salem: Denise Ketcham
- Division 10 Offices Matthews: Denise Ketcham
- Division 11 Offices North Wilkesboro: Karen Prevette
- Division 12 Offices Shelby: Connie Johnson
- Division 13 Offices:
 - Division Asheville: Joyce Kilgore
 - o District 1 Marion: Hazel Young
 - o District 2 Asheville: Suzanne Moss
 - Right of Way Robert Haskett
 - o DMV-Patton Ave:
- Division 14 Offices Sylva: LaRae Hooper
- FHWA Brad Hibbs
- Department of Administration Odessa McGlown