• AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Meeting

    Upcoming AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Subcommittee meeting 

    Location: Structures Management Conference Room C

    To view/print the date and time, select the agenda link located in the column to the right.

    Submit Topics for the AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Committee to Trey Carroll(thcarroll1@NCDOT.GOV).

  
  
  
Berry Jenkins (Co-Chairman)Carolinas Branch AGCbjenkins@carolinasagc.org
Tom Koch (Co-Chairman)NCDOT Structures Managementtkoch@ncdot.gov
Brian HanksNCDOT Structures Managementbhanks@ncdot.gov
James BoldenNCDOT Structures Managementjlbolden@ncdot.gov
Dan MullerNCDOT Structures Managementdmuller@ncdot.gov
Trey Carroll (Secretary)NCDOT Structures Managementthcarroll1@ncdot.gov
John PilipchuckNCDOT Geotechnicaljpilipchuk@ncdot.gov
Chris KreiderNCDOT Geotechnicalckreider@ncdot.gov
Lamar SylvesterNCDOT Constructionlsylvester@ncdot.gov
Randall GattisSanford Contractorsrandall@sanfordcontractor
Lee BradleyBlythe Construction(704) 375-8474
Michael MoorePalmetto Infrastructure, Inc.(864) 879-2166
Dan NickelCarolina Bridge Companydan@carolinabridgeinc.com
Chris PowersLee Construction Co. of the Carolinas, Inc.cpowers@leecarolinas.com
Damien HollifieldYoung and McQueen Grading Co.(828) 682-7714
Larry CagleAPAC-Atlantic, Inc. Thompson-Arthur Div.lwcagle@apac.com
Adam HolcombDane Constructionadam@daneconstruction.com
Ken TaltonMountain Creek Contractors(504) 912-8738
Ryan LowderThe Lane Construction Corp.(704) 553-6500
Jay BoydBalfour Beatty Infrastructurejboyd@bbiius.com
Don TutterowThe Hurley Group(919) 835-3655
Chris BrittonBuckeye Bridge, LLCcbritton@buckeyebridgellc
Sam LeNobleCrowder Construction Co.(704) 348-1335
Erick FrazierS.T. Wooten Corportion(252) 291-5165
Pike RiegertZachry Construction Corporation(919) 653-6222
Benjamin BishopHRI Bridge Co.bbishop@hribridgeco.com
David SnokeNCDOT Structures Managementdsnoke@ncdot.gov
Scott HiddenNCDOT Geotechnicalshidden@ncdot.gov
Aaron EarwoodNCDOT Constructionaearwood@ncdot.gov
David YatesFred Smith Companydavid.yates@fredsmithcomp

 Upcoming Meeting Agenda

Was this page helpful?