• AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Meeting

    Upcoming AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Subcommittee meeting 

    Location: Structures Management Conference Room C

    To view/print the date and time, select the agenda link located in the column to the right.

    Submit Topics for the AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Committee to Trey Carroll(thcarroll1@NCDOT.GOV).

  
  
  
Berry Jenkins (Co-Chairman)Carolinas Branch AGCbjenkins@carolinasagc.org
Tom Koch (Co-Chairman)NCDOT Structures Managementtkoch@ncdot.gov
Brian HanksNCDOT Structures Managementbhanks@ncdot.gov
James BoldenNCDOT Structures Managementjlbolden@ncdot.gov
Dan MullerNCDOT Structures Managementdmuller@ncdot.gov
Trey Carroll (Secretary)NCDOT Structures Managementthcarroll1@ncdot.gov
John PilipchuckNCDOT Geotechnicaljpilipchuk@ncdot.gov
Chris KreiderNCDOT Geotechnicalckreider@ncdot.gov
Lamar SylvesterNCDOT Constructionlsylvester@ncdot.gov
Randall GattisSanford Contractorsrandall@sanfordcontractors.com
Lee BradleyBlythe Constructionlee.bradley@blytheconstruction.com
Andy Jenkins, lllVecellio & Grogan, Inc.andy.jenkins@vecelliogrogan.com
Dan NickelCarolina Bridge Companydan@carolinabridgeinc.com
Chris PowersLee Construction Co. of the Carolinas, Inc.cpowers@leecarolinas.com
Damien HollifieldYoung and McQueen Grading Co.dhollifeld@youngmcqueen.com
Larry CagleAPAC-Atlantic, Inc. Thompson-Arthur Div.lwcagle@apac.com
Adam HolcombDane Constructionadam@daneconstruction.com
Ken TaltonMountain Creek Contractorsktalton@mtcreekinc.com
Ryan LowderThe Lane Construction Corp.rmlowder@laneconstruct.com
Jay BoydBalfour Beatty Infrastructurejboyd@bbiius.com
Don TutterowThalle Construction Companydtutterow@thalle.com
Chris BrittonBuckeye Bridge, LLCcbritton@buckeyebridgellc.com
Thomas MeadorThe Lane Construction Corportaiontcmeador@laneconstruct.com
Erick FrazierS.T. Wooten Corportionerick@stwcorp.com
Pike RiegertZachry Construction Corporationpike.riegert@zachrycorp.com
Benjamin BishopHRI Bridge Co.bbishop@hribridgeco.com
David SnokeNCDOT Structures Managementdsnoke@ncdot.gov
Scott HiddenNCDOT Geotechnicalshidden@ncdot.gov
Aaron EarwoodNCDOT Constructionaearwood@ncdot.gov
David YatesFred Smith Companydavid.yates@fredsmithcompany.net
1 - 30Next

 Upcoming Meeting Agenda

Was this page helpful?