• AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Meeting

    Upcoming AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Subcommittee meeting 

    Location: Structures Management Conference Room C

    To view/print the date and time, select the agenda link located in the column to the right.

    Submit Topics for the AGC-DOT Joint Bridge Committee to Beth Quinn
    ​(baquinn1​@NCDOT.GOV).

  
  
  
Brian Hanks (Co-Chairman)NCDOT Structures Managementbhanks@ncdot.gov
Victor Barbour (Co-Chairman)Carolina Branch AGCvbarbour@carolinasagc.org
Beth Quinn (Secretary)NCDOT Structures Managementbaquinn1@ncdot.gov
Aaron BognerDragados USAabogner@dragados-usa.com
Aaron EarwoodNCDOT Constructionaearwood@ncdot.gov
Adam HolcombDane Constructionadam@daneconstruction.com
Andy Jenkins, lllVecellio & Grogan, Inc.andy.jenkins@vecelliogrogan.com
Boyd Tharrington NCDOT Construction btharrington@ncdot.gov
Brandon ClontzDellinger, Inc.BClontz@dellinger-inc.com 
Brian WeathersbyReeves (Bridge Division Office)bweathersby@reevescc.com
Carroll, Trey H NCDOT Structures Managementthcarroll1@ncdot.gov
Chas HummelFlatiron Constructors, Incchummel@flatironcorp.com
Chris BrittonBuckeye Bridge, LLCcbritton@buckeyebridgellc.com
Chris BrownSanford Contractorscbrown@sanfordcontractors.com
Chris PowersLee Construction Co. of the Carolinas, Inc.cpowers@leecarolinas.com
Damien HollifieldYoung and McQueen Grading Co.dhollifeld@youngmcqueen.com
Dan MullerFHWAdaniel.muller@dot.gov 
Dan NickelCarolina Bridge Companydan@carolinabridgeinc.com
Darren ColbyZachry ConstructionDarren.colby@zachrycorp.com
David SnokeNCDOT Structures Managementdsnoke@ncdot.gov
David YatesFred Smith Companydavid.yates@fredsmithcompany.net
Donovan R. PhillipsMountain Creek Contractorsdphillips@mtcreekinc.com
Erick FrazierS.T. Wooten Corporationerick@stwcorp.com
Evan DixonBlythe Development Co.edixon@blythedevelopment.com
Gichuru MuchaneNCDOT Structures Managementgmuchane@ncdot.gov
James BoldenNCDOT Structures Managementjlbolden@ncdot.gov
Jay BoydBalfour Beatty Infrastructurejboyd@bbiius.com
Jim HoltjePCL Civil Constructors, Inc.jholtje@pcl.com
John PilipchuckNCDOT Geotechnicaljpilipchuk@ncdot.gov
Larry Brickey      APAC-Atlantic, Inc. Thompson-Arthur Div. cobrickey@apac.com
1 - 30Next

 Upcoming Meeting Agenda

Was this page helpful?