• About Fuel Distribution

    The North Carolina Division of Highways fuel distribution system consists of 112 automated fueling sites located throughout the state’s 15 Divisions (which includes the Wake Depot), providing a variety of fuels and alternative fuels used by state-owned vehicles and other equipment. Of these, 78 are open 24 hours a day; the remaining 34 sites are open eight hours a day during select times.  There are also 17 other state owned fueling sites that are available for fueling.

 Fuel Pricing

  • Fueling Sites/Types/Hours

    Fuel sites by division and county, with information on type of fuel and hours of operation.​

Was this page helpful?