expand Material : 01 AGGREGATE ‎(3)
expand Material : 02 ASPHALT ‎(3)
expand Material : 03 CONCRETE ‎(3)
expand Material : 04 PIPE ‎(3)
expand Material : 05 STEEL ‎(3)
  
expand Service Group : 00 ADMINISTRATIVE GROUP ‎(2)
expand Service Group : 01 INSPECTION SCHOOLS AND TECHNICAL TRAINERS ‎(5)
expand Service Group : 02 STOCKROOM ‎(4)
expand Service Group : 03 CENTRAL LABORATORY ‎(6)
expand Service Group : 04 REGIONAL LABORATORIES ‎(9)
expand Service Group : 05 DATA COLLECTION AND INVESTIGATIONS ‎(6)
expand Service Group : 06 MANUFACTURED PRODUCTS ‎(5)
expand Service Group : 07 FIELD OPERATIONS ‎(2)
expand Service Group : 08 PAVEMENT DESIGN AND ANALYSIS ‎(6)
expand Service Group : 09 PRODUCER/SUPPLIER FACILITY APPROVAL AND MATERIAL CERTIFICATIONS ‎(4)
expand Service Group : 10 ASPHALT PAVEMENT SPECIALISTS ‎(2)
  
expand FAQ : HiCAMS - MATERIALS AND TESTS ‎(3)
expand FAQ : MATERIALS ‎(7)
expand FAQ : SERVICE GROUPS ‎(2)
  • 06 MANUFACTURED PRODUCTS

  • Key Staff Members

  • Manufactured Products Engineer

    Cabell Garbee

    (919) 329-4224

    cgarbee@ncdot.gov

     

    RFID Materials Tracking Engineer

    Bobby Watkins

    (919) 868-2153

    bwatkins@ncdot.gov

     

    Concrete Products Engineer

    Jason Poppe

    (919) 527-1128

    jepoppe@ncdot.gov

     

    Concrete Products Specialist, Prestressed Concrete, Northern Plants

    Tim Brandenburg

    (919) 673-7846

    trbrandenburg@ncdot.gov

     

    Concrete Products Specialist, Prestressed Concrete, Southern Plants

    Jason Civils

    (910) 526-3047

    jcivils@ncdot.gov

     

    Concrete Products Specialist, Precast Plants

    Vacant

     

    Metals Products Engineer

    Randy Porter

    (919) 329-4202

    srporter@ncdot.gov

     

    Coatings and Corrosion Engineer

    Aaron Dacey

    (919) 902-8187

    ahdacey@ncdot.gov

     

    Welding Engineer

    Eddie Shelar

    (336) 601-2647

    gshelar@ncdot.gov

Was this page helpful?