Regional Support Map.jpg

  • Roles - Who to Contact

    FinanceContact for claims assistance, contract agreements and status; contract closeout, budget questions.
    Grant AdministrationContact for grant application process, required documentation, program eligibility and guidelines, grant reporting requirements.
    PlanningContact for items related to multimodal (bicycle, pedestrian, transit, shared mobility) planning studies, multimodal planning grants, transportation demand management, multimodal needs assessment, stakeholder coordination and complete streets implementation.
    Safety, Education & ComplianceContact with questions around safety requirements, emergency planning, training needs and compliance requirements (Proficiency Reviews, System Safety Plan Reviews, Drug and Alcohol compliance).

  • Mountains


    ​​Section
    ​Contact
    ​Office​ Number
    ​Email
    ​Finance - Lead

    ​Monique Frasier
    ​919-707-4681​
    ​msfrasier@ncdot.gov
    ​Finance
    ​Ismir Ripley
    786-598-8774​ext-iripley@ncdot.gov​
    ​​Finance
    ​Tara Hofferth
    267-551-3451​
    ext-tahofferth@ncdot.gov​
    ​Grants Administration
    ​Brandi Claybrooks
    ​919-707-4679
    blclaybrooks@ncdot.gov
    ​Planning
    ​Alexius Farris
    ​919-707-4698
    ​aafarris@ncdot.gov
    ​Safety, Education and Compliance
    ​Kevin Edwards*
    ​919-707-4695
    ​kbedwards2@ncdot.gov


    Mountains Agencies

  • Western Piedmont


    ​​Section
    ​Contact
    ​Office Number
    ​Email
    ​Finance - Lead
    Katie Dunn
    919-707-4691
    kedunn@ncdot.gov
    ​Finance
    ​Tanisha O’Keefe
    ​919-707​-4689
    ​ttokeefe@ncdot.gov
    ​Finance
    ​Derrice Ezzell​
    ​919-376-2706
    ​ext-dlezzell@ncdot.gov
    ​Grants Administration
    Carolyn Freitag
    919-707-4677
    cmfreitag@ncdot.gov
    ​Planning
    Alex Rotenberry, AICP
    ​919-707-4682
    ​jarotenberry@ncdot.gov​
    ​Safety, Education and Compliance
    Kevin Edwards*

    919-707-4695

    ​kbedwards2@ncdot.gov

    * - Interim

    Western Piedmont Agencies

  • Eastern Piedmont

    ​​Section
    ​Contact
    ​Office Number
    ​Email
    ​Finance - Lead
    Konnadi Dhatnubia
    919-707-2600
    ext-kdhatnubia@ncdot.gov
    ​Finance
    ​Maximo Jones
    312-294-6134​ext-mmjones1@ncdot.gov​
    ​Finance
    ​Lauren Prunkl
    980-296-5400​ext-llprunkl@ncdot.gov​
    ​Grants Administration
    ​Anne Galamb
    919-707-4674
    asgalamb@ncdot.gov​
    ​Planning
    ​Nick Morrison
    ​919-707-2608
    ​nemorrison@ncdot.gov
    ​Safety, Education and Compliance
    ​Eartle McNeill
    919-707-4686
    elmcneill1@ncdot.gov​


    Eastern Piedmont Agencies

  • Coastal Plains


    ​​Sec​​tion
    ​Contact
    ​Office Number
    ​Email
    ​Finance - Lead
    Jocelyn Petatan Valdez
    919-707-4683
    jpetatanvaldez@ncdot.gov
    ​Finance
    Tangerine Stancel
    ​919​-707​-4671
    ​ktstancel@ncdot.gov
    ​Finance
    ​Paul Nelson
    ​615-340-9183
    ​ext-pmnelson@ncdot.gov
    ​Grants Administration
    Irene Johnson
    Lisa Avery*
    919-707-4670
    919-762-3734
    iwjohnson@ncdot.gov

    ext-lnavery@ncdot.gov
    ​Planning
    ​Bryan Lopez*
    919-707-2606
    ​balopez@ncdot.gov
    Safety, Education and Compliance
    Eartle McNeill
    919-707-4686
    elmcneill1@ncdot.gov​​


    Coastal Plains Agencies

Was this page helpful?