Regional Support Map.jpg

  • Roles - Who to Contact

    FinanceContact for claims assistance, contract agreements and status; contract closeout, budget questions.
    Grant AdministrationContact for grant application process, required documentation, program eligibility and guidelines, grant reporting requirements.
    PlanningContact for items related to multimodal (bicycle, pedestrian, transit, shared mobility) planning studies, multimodal planning grants, transportation demand management, multimodal needs assessment, stakeholder coordination and complete streets implementation.
    Safety, Education & ComplianceContact with questions around safety requirements, emergency planning, training needs and compliance requirements (Proficiency Reviews, System Safety Plan Reviews, Drug and Alcohol compliance).

  • Mountains


    ​​Section
    ​Contact
    ​Office Number
    ​Email
    ​Finance

    ​Monique Frasier
    ​919-707-4681
    ​msfrasier@ncdot.gov
    ​Grants Administration
    ​Brandi Claybrooks
    ​919-707-4679
    blclaybrooks@ncdot.gov
    ​Planning
    ​Alexius Farris
    ​919-707-4698
    ​aafarris@ncdot.gov
    ​Safety, Education and Compliance
    ​Kevin Edwards*
    ​919-707-4695
    ​kbedwards2@ncdot.gov


    Mountains Agencies

  • Western Piedmont


    ​​Section
    ​Contact
    ​Office Number
    ​Email
    ​Finance
    Cassandra Wilson​
    919-707-4671
    cdwilson@ncdot.gov
    ​Grants Administration
    ​Kenetta Spence
    919-707-4673
    kmspence1@ncdot.gov
    ​Planning
    Alex Rotenberry, AICP
    ​919-707-4682
    ​jarotenberry@ncdot.gov​
    ​Safety, Education and Compliance
    Kevin Edwards*

    919-707-4695

    ​kbedwards2@ncdot.gov

    * - Interim
    Western Piedmont Agencies

  • Eastern Piedmont

    ​​Section
    ​Contact
    ​Office Number
    ​Email
    ​Finance
    Konnadi Dhatnubia
    919-707-2600
    ext-kdhatnubia@ncdot.gov
    ​Grants Administration
    ​Bernard Clark
    919-707-4678
    bbclark2@ncdot.gov
    ​Planning
    ​Nick Morrison
    ​919-707-2608
    ​nemorrison@ncdot.gov
    ​Safety, Education and Compliance
    ​Eartle McNeill
    919-707-4686
    elmcneill1@ncdot.gov​


    Eastern Piedmont Agencies

  • Coastal Plains


    ​​Sec​​tion
    ​Contact
    ​Office Number
    ​Email
    ​Finance
    Jocelyn Valdez
    919-707-4683
    jpetatanvaldez@ncdot.gov
    ​Grants Administration
    Anne Galamb
    919-707-4674
    asgalamb@ncdot.gov
    ​Planning
    ​Tony Sumter
    919-707-4689
    ​asumter@ncdot.gov
    Safety, Education and Compliance
    Eartle McNeill
    919-707-4686
    elmcneill1@ncdot.gov​​


    Coastal Plains Agencies

Was this page helpful?