•  Study Details
    • NameFranklin County
    • TypeCounty
    • StatusCompleted
    • Last Updated 
  • Franklin County

    This plan is a joint effort between all the municipal and county areas in Franklin County, NCDOT, the Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization, and the Kerr-Tar RPO. The CTP maps have been adopted by Franklin County and the Towns of Centerville and Louisburg. The maps have been endorsed by the Kerr-Tar RPO and the Towns of Bunn, Franklinton and Youngsville. The maps were also adopted by the Capital Area MPO on June 15, 2011, and the North Carolina Board of Transportation on July 7, 2011.
No content found

  File Downloads



No content found
Was this page helpful?