•  Study Details
    • NameRobeson County
    • TypeCounty
    • StatusUnder Study
    • Last Updated 
  • Robeson County

    This plan is a joint effort between Robeson County, NCDOT, and the Lumber River RPO. This study does not include the municipalities of Lumberton, Fairmont, Pembroke, Red Springs, and Maxton. Robeson County CTP was mutually adopted by NCDOT on April 7, 2011.
No content found

  File Downloads

 Public Involvement

No content found

 Status Report

No content found



No content found
Was this page helpful?